New Outputmessage Mix for Flat Out!

Author: Miguel


In the coming months, there will be an influx of progressive-minded hopefuls doing their part to help make this country cool again. I’ve discussed this with many of my promoter/DJ friends, and they all seem to agree that this Obama pilgrimage will do wonders not only for our country, but could also really boost the arts and culture scene in DC.

It’s a great time to be in DC right now. And we’re here to do our part, the best way we know how, by providing a means of celebration and expression through weekend (or weeknight) RNR. Like Michael Jackson said, “You gotta leave that 9 to 5 up on the shelf, and just enjoy yourself.”

So tonight, come join us at Rock and Roll Hotel for our monthly, Flat Out!, and live life off the wall. Here’s a mix that Outputmessage made so you can hear what’s in store. Check out the event info and track listing after the jump.

Flat Out!
Every second Fridays | 11.14.08
@ the Rock and Roll Hotel Upstairs Bar
1353 H St., NE | WDC
9 PM | 21 + | FREE
w/ Outputmessage and Micah Vellian

Outputmessage – FLAT OUT! Mix 11.14.08

01. David Rubato – Circuit (Siriusmo Remix)
02. Pol Rax – For You
03. Golden Bug – My Teacher Is A Zombie
04. Moulinex – Come On Closer
05. DJ Zya – Windy City
06. Boys Noize – Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
07. Etienne De Crecy – Punk
08. Nacho Lovers – Acid Life
09. Kudu – Let’s Finish (Sinden Remix)
10. Lo-Fi-Fnk – Want U
11. MAM – Sexy Girl
12. Treasure Fingers – Cross The Dancefloor
13. MSTRKRFT – Bodywork
14. Housemeister – What You Want (Siriusmo Remix)


  1. DUDE. b, this mix is off the meter. forilla

  2. the mix is hot.. i’m listening to it at work right now..

Leave a Reply